Wigmore Group Parish Council

Comprises elected and co-opted residents from Wigmore, Leinthall Starkes, Elton and Pipe Aston. The current councillors are:

Parish CouncillorsParishTelephone
Vic Harnett - Chairman
Wigmore01568 770445
Graham Probert - Vice ChairmanLeinthall Starkes01568 770543
Gill BilbroughElton01568 770654
Bryan CasbourneWigmore01568 770155
Nick DavidsonWigmore01568 771939
Alan DowdyLeinthall Starkes01568 770121
VacancyWigmore01568 770162
Helena LeclezioWigmore01568 770679
VacancyPipe Aston01568 770588

Parish Clerk

Jano Rochefort– tel 01568 770282

Email: clerk.wigmoregpc@outlook.com

County Councillor

Our Ward Councillor, following the election on 7th May 2015, is Carole Gandy – tel 01568 780583
Email:  carole.gandy@herefordshire.gov.uk


Group parish meetings are held every second Monday in the month (apart from August) in Wigmore Village Hall commencing at 8pm. Residents are welcome to attend and individual residents may have their say during a period commencing at 8pm. The minutes of the previous meeting will be posted on the Minutes page of the website.
If you want to contact the council then please use the parish clerk’s email address above,  come along to a meeting, or ring an individual Councillor.
To read current parish council activities, other community activities, and what’s going on? Go to our what’s going on page